Mount Pulaski High School Class of 2017

Send a link to a friend  Share

[May 19, 2017]  MOUNT PULASKI - The Mount Pulaski High School Graduation will be held Saturday, May 20th at 4 p.m. at the high school.

This year, the school Valedictorian will be Elijah Olson, son of Joseph and Angie Olson.

The Salutatorian will be Zachary Drake, some of Michael Drake and Cindy Drake.

Members of the Class of 2017 are:

Lukas Aylesworth
Alyssa Barger
Alexandra Beckers
Travis Benhart
Kelsey Brocaille
Alexis Brundage
Alexis Byrne

[to top of second column]

Alexandria Clemons
Evan Connor
Zachary Drake
Joshua Dyer
Kelsey Goodman
Elijah Griesheim
Mitchell Hagenbuch
Gabrielle Henson
Gage Henson
Ashlyn Hickey
Ashley Houser
Kaitlyn Jason
Cheyenne Knight
Skye Kretzinger
Makenzie Lock
Danielle Miller
Kyle Milner
Madeline Moody
Hailey Moore
Madison Nixon
Elijah Olson
Stormy Pal
Keaton Polen
Cody Schahl
Alyssa Stauffer
Ryan Stopher
Alaina Tibbs
James Trauner
Kourtney Wilham
Matthew Wilham

[Sarah Cooper
Administrative Assistant
Mount Pulaski High School]


Back to top